Nominations for the 2018 Tasmanian Community Achievement Awards are open!

Would you like to nominate someone into this year’s Awards?

Below is a list of categories that will be available this year:
– Community Group of the Year Award
– Business Achievement Award
– Health Achievement Award
– Agriculture Award
– Employer Excellence in Aged Care Award
– Outstanding Achiever Award
– Disability Achievement Award
– Sustainability Award
– Physical Activity Award
– Teaching Excellence Award
– Innovation in Mental, Social and Emotional Wellbeing Award

If you would like to nominate someone into one of the above Award categories, all you have to do is click here  to simply fill in their contact details and hit submit! The Awards Committee will then get in contact with them and have them complete the questions.

Category winners will receive either $1,000 thanks to Bentleys Accountants, Auditors, Advisors, or a Southern Cross Television Airtime package!

Feel free to check out the highlights video from the 2017 Gala Presentation Dinner, to see what you can be a part of just by submitting an entry.

To find out more about the 2018 categories please click here.